GlobalPETS 2018: the beginning of the year in Pet industry

 

On January 24th in Venice (Italy) the GlobalPETS Forum begins its work. It is the Forum of the world's largest representatives of the pet industry. PETS International is the organizer of the event, as always. This year's theme is "Crowd branding: a Branding Revolution? ".

COLLAR Company will take part in the Forum again. In addition to the experience and ideas of world innovation, they will share their innovations with opinion leaders. At the GlobalPETS Forum will be presented: a revolutionary agent for taking care of aquariums NanoClear, an updated first flexible LED lamp for aquariums AquaLighter Pico Soft, a unique two-sided flying disk for dogs Flyber and an updated line of dog fitness tools PULLER, that have not only the exercises but the story.

The GlobalPETS Forum will last from January 24th to 26th. During these days, there will be retail tour, a number of lectures and meetings with industry specialists, the market trends will be predicted until 2022. Topics of lectures are tied to the main theme of the event. They will direct the search for a portrait of the consumer, an understanding of the private label evolution. Among the guests and lecturers will be Mark Bergdahl (consultant and zoo industry functionist for 25 years) and Tony Bosma (futurist and trend analyst), as well as many others.

See you at the Forum!

GlobalPETS Forum 2018: начало года в зооиндустрии

 

24 января в Венеции (Италия), начинает свою работу Форум крупнейших мировых представителей зооиндустрии – GlobalPETS Forum. Организатором, как всегда, выступило издательство PETS International. Темой этого года заявлена «Революция в брендинге: брендинг потребителей».

Компания COLLAR в очередной раз примет участие в Форуме. Помимо опыта и идей мировой инноватор поделится с лидерами мнений своими новинками. На GlobalPETS Forum будут представлены: революционное средство по уходу за аквариумами NanoClear, обновленный первый гибкий светильник для аквариумов AquaLighter Pico Soft, уникальная двусторонняя летающая тарелка для собак Flyber и обновленная линейка тренировочных снарядов PULLER, в которых теперь есть не только польза, но история.

GlobalPETS Forum продлиться с 24 по 26 января. За эти дни пройдут туры по специализированным розничным магазинам, ряд лекций и встреч со специалистами отрасли, а также будет спрогнозировано движение рынка вплоть до 2022 года. Темы лекций привязаны к главной теме мероприятия. Они будут направлены на поиск портрета потребителя, понимание развития направления прайват лейбл и недооцененной теме упаковки товаров. Среди гостей и лекторов будут Марк Бергдаль (консультант и функционер зооиндустрии в течение 25 лет) и Тони Босма (футуролог и аналитик трендов), а также многие другие.

До встречи на Форуме!