COLLAR on Pet Fair Asia 2017: the eastward shift of innovation

 

COLLAR Company will take part in Pet Fair Asia 2017 which will be held in on 24-27 August 2017. Pet Fair Asia 2017 is one of the largest international pet industry fairs across the Asia region that takes place in Shanghai, China.

At the booth W3Q21, the company will introduce the new range of products: an extended assortment of Soft and Glamour premium leather accessories, an upgraded line of popular PULLER training tools and LIKER balls, new designs of the world’s lightest AiryVest dog jackets, as well as AquaLighter aquarium LED-lamps.    

As usual, Pet Fair Asia 2017 will become an interactive platform, where leading pet products manufacturers will introduce their new products. COLLAR Company will present the following top-class newly designed items: 

Flyber, the first double-sided flying disc for dogs and their owners. Due to its unique shape, material and optimal size, it is excellent for playing with dogs of most breeds.

PULLER Micro, a new version of the popular PULLER training tools. From now on trainings with PULLER are available even for the owners of miniature dogs.

Aquarium lovers will be happy to meet an upgraded line of stylish Pico Soft LED-lamps with a flexible body for round aquariums and florariums, as well as an extended line of NanoClear products for fouling protection.   

Pet Fair Asia 2017 will gather together industry leaders from more than 30 countries. About 950 exhibitors, 80 000 consumers and 28 000 pet industry professionals from all over the world expected to participate in the event during the four days. 

Apart from the fair agenda, the following associated events for the professionals of the zoo industry will take place within the framework of Pet Fair Asia 2017: 6th Petfood Forum China, 4th Annual Meeting for Pet Hospital Management, as well as 7th International Pet Industry Summit.

We are looking forward to meeting our friends, customers and partners at our fair booth № W3Q21. See you at Pet Fair Asia 2017!

COLLAR и Pet Fair Asia 2017: курс на восток

 

В период с 24 по 27 августа 2017 компания COLLAR примет участие в крупнейшей в азиатском регионе международной выставке зооиндустрии Pet Fair Asia 2017 (Шанхай, Китай). 

В рамках выставки на стенде W3Q21 компания представит обновленный ассортимент своей продукции: расширенный ассортимент кожаной амуниции премиум-серий Soft и Glamour, дополненную линейку популярных тренировочных снарядов PULLER и мячиков LIKER, новые модели самых легких в мире курточек для собак AiryVest, а также аквариумных LED-светильников AquaLighter. 

Как и прежде, Pet Fair Asia 2017 станет интерактивной площадкой, где ведущие производители зоотоваров проводят премьеры новых продуктов. Компания COLLAR презентует посетителям свои эксклюзивные новинки:

·         Flyber – универсальная двусторонняя летающая тарелка для собак. Благодаря уникальной форме, материалу и оптимальному размеру, тарелка подходит для игры с собаками большинства пород.

·         PULLER Micro – новая модель в ассортименте популярных тренировочных снарядов PULLER. Отныне занятия с PULLER доступны даже для владельцев миниатюрных собак. 

·         Поклонникам сектора аквариумистики компания представит усовершенствованную серию стильных LED-светильников Pico Soft с гибким корпусом для круглых аквариумов и флорариумов, а также расширенную линейку средств Nano Clear для защиты аквариумов от обрастаний.

Pet Fair Asia 2017 соберет в одном месте лидеров зооиндустрии более чем из 30 стран. В течение 4-х дней выставки в ней примут участие около 950 экспонентов, 80 000 потребителей и 28 000 профессионалов отрасли со всего мира

Кроме выставочной программы, в контексте Pet Fair Asia 2017 пройдут сопутствующие мероприятия для профессионалов индустрии: 6-й Китайский форум компаний-кормовиков (6th Petfood Forum China), 4-е Ежегодное собрание управляющих ветклиник (4th Annual Meeting for Pet Hospital Management), а также 7-й Международный саммит зооиндустрии (7th International Pet Industry Summit).

Приглашаем друзей, клиентов и партнеров на выставочный стенд COLLAR W3Q21. До встречи на Pet Fair Asia 2017!